Staff Members

Tanya WardChief Executive
Julie AhernLegal, Policy and Services Director
Theresa BurkeGovernance and Finance Director
Emma ArchboldCampaigns and Communications Director
Edel McDevittBusiness Development and Membership Manager
Michelle CareyOperations Lead
Naomi FeelySenior Research and Policy Manager
Noeline BlackwellOnline Safety Co-ordinator
Margaret GallagherLegal and Policy Manager
Siobhán O’ ReillySenior Education Officer
Karla CharlesEU Programmes and Know Your Rights Project Manager
Lianne MurphySenior Equality Officer
Maria ColferFinance Officer
Gillian HoganCommunications Officer
Olivia ColbornChild Poverty - Campaigns Assistant
Clíodhna Ní PheadairFood Poverty Campaign and Programme Officer